Nigerian Talented artist, Olakira has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “4Play (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘4Play (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featuring from Sho Madjozi, Zuchu.

With production credit from SterryO, Drumatik, Simba Tagz, Mr Kamera, Qasebeatz and TBoy Daflame.

Tracklist of 4Play (EP) Below!
1. Olakira – Sere (Feat Zuchu) DOWNLOAD

2. Olakira – Gotchu DOWNLOAD

3. Olakira – Hot Night DOWNLOAD

4. Olakira – Call On Me – DOWNLOAD

5. Olakira – For Life – DOWNLOAD

6. Olakira – Summer Time – DOWNLOAD

Click Here To Join PopAdLink (Earn With Your Phone)