Download FULL ALBUM: Asake – Work Of Art Audio Mp3

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and YBNL signee, Asake has thrilled fans with his highly anticipated sophomore hit album tagged “Work Of Art.”

Asake’s new album is a prove to his musical dexterity and his abilities to work with musical artist of all backgrounds and genres. Lovers of Afrobeats and beyond will like the album’s melodious beats and catchy lyrics.

Furthermore, This new thrilling album “Work Of Art Album,” comprises of 14 outstanding tracks with guest appearance from Olamide, a legendary Nigerian rapper, singer and the founder of YBNL Nation.

This new music collection is sure to entice you. Moreover, you can add to your favorite if you love good music.

Download Work Of Art Album Tracklist By Asake Below:

1. Asake – Olorun || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Asake – Awodi || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Asake – 2:30 || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Asake – Sunshine || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Asake – Mogbe || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Asake – Basquiat || DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD HERE

8. Asake – What’s Up My G || DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Asake – I Believe || DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Asake – Introduction || DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Asake – Remember || DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Asake – Lonely At The Top || DOWNLOAD HERE

13. Asake – Great Guy || DOWNLOAD HERE

14 Asake – Yoga || DOWNLOAD HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top