Deespice – My Way Ep (All Track Download)
Deespice, releases her first EP under the name “My Way”.

There are six (6) tracks in all on her debut extended play, as stated below.

Every song on this gorgeous album demonstrates her talent for captivating crowds with her seductive voice and moving words.

Prepare to be transported into a realm of musical genius as you enjoy the captivating songs on the extended play.

1. Dice => DOWNLOAD

2. Hustle => DOWNLOAD

3. Life (feat. Tender) => DOWNLOAD

4. Bad Girl => DOWNLOAD

5. Bless My Way (feat. Sonnie Star) => DOWNLOAD

6. Up Too Something => DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top