FULL ALBUM: DJ Xclusive – The XFiles EP (Session 1)

Dj Xclusive
Dj Xclusive

The Superstar DJ Xclusive has released his much awaited project tagged “The X-Files EP” which comprises of 8 solid songs.

The extended play welcomes guest appearance from MajeedDotmanSoft and T-Classic.

Check It Out On ITunes or Download below!

The XFiles EP by DJ Xclusive Tracklist;


2. DOWNLOAD Banana (feat. Majeed)

3. DOWNLOAD Buga (feat. T Classic)

4. DOWNLOAD Panadol Riddim

5. DOWNLOAD Pariwo (feat. Dotman)

6. DOWNLOAD Sweet 16 (feat. Soft)

7. DOWNLOAD My My (feat. T Classic)

8. DOWNLOAD Zanku Riddim

Click Here To Join PopAdLink (Earn With Your Phone)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.