DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)

Seyi Vibez
Seyi Vibez

DOWNLOAD : Seyi Vibez – NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP).

Nigerian Talented artist, Seyi Vibez has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP)’ contains a total of 8 tracks with Featurings from Reekado Banks and Teni.

Tracklist of NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez (EP) Below

Click Here To Join PopAdLink (Earn With Your Phone)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.