Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (All Track Download)

The talented Nigerian singer, Ballory, drops his new project titled “Ghetto Vibrations”.

The new playlist contains a total of six (6) tracks, which feature popular artists like Shallipopi, Odumodublvck, as listed below.

The album is amazing, and the tracks also come with catchy lyrics and instrumentals for your listening pleasure.

Download and enjoy!


1. Born Fi Dis=> DOWNLOAD

2. Pass Me The Light (feat. Odumodublvck) => DOWNLOAD

3. My Darling (feat. Dwillsharmony)  => DOWNLOAD

4. Don Perignon => DOWNLOAD

5. Oh My Nigga => DOWNLOAD

6. Aye Rmx (feat. Hotkid & Rasaqi NFQ) => DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top