Connect with us

FULL EP: Erigga – Before thee Chaos (EP)

Full Album

FULL EP: Erigga – Before thee Chaos (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Erigga has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Before thee Chaos (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Before thee Chaos (EP)’ contains a total of 5 tracks with Featurings from Tazer and Oga Network.

Tracklist of Before thee Chaos (EP) Below!
1. Erigga – Many Nites ft. Teazer – DOWNLOAD

2. Erigga – Wahala Dey ft. Oga Network – DOWNLOAD

3. Erigga – Dick Appointment ft; Teazer – DOWNLOAD

4. Erigga – I No Wear Pant – DOWNLOAD

5. Erigga – Don’t Die Alive – DOWNLOAD

6. Erigga – The End – DOWNLOAD

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album

To Top