Connect with us

ALBUM: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World (All Track Download)

Full Album

ALBUM: King Perryy – Citizen Of The World (All Track Download)

King Perry
Nigerian Talented artist, King Perryy has officially dropped his most anticipated debut album titled “Citizen Of The World”.

The Album ‘Citizen Of The World’ contains a total of 17 tracks with Featuring from Phyno,Timaya, Oxlade, Mayorkun and Kizz Daniel.

With production credit from Krizbeatz, Blaise Beatz, Guilty Beatz, Dj Coublon, Que Beatz,Rico Run That and ETC .

Tracklist of Citizen Of The World Album Below

1. Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. African Boy – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Citizen Of The World – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yawa – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. The Funicator – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. My Darlina – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Waist (Ft. Kizz Daniel) – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Work N Grind – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Get Money (Ft. Timaya) – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) (Ft. PsychoYP) – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Beep Beep – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Let Me Love You ft. Oxlade – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Big Man Cruise ft. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Creme De La Creme – DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Jati Jati – DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Paulina (Feat. Phyno) – DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Prayer – DOWNLOAD MP3


Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Full Album

To Top