MIXTAPE: Dj Majesty – The Glory Album Mixtape

Dj Majesty unleash new mixtape of Olamide new album tagged The Glory, The mixtape only feature olamide songs in the album.

Cop bellow!



1.Intro – Rudy Omoibile
2.Olamide – Journey of a thousand Miles
3.Olamide – Symbol Of Hope
4.Olamide – Be mine
5.Olamide – Letter To Milli
6.Olamide – 2baba zone
7.Olamide ft. Burna Boy & Phyno – Son of Anarchy
8.Olamide – Lori Titi Yi (The glory)
9.Olamide ft. Burna Boy – Omo Wobe Anthem
10.olamide & Wande coal ft Phyno – Who you epp
11.Olamide – Oluwa Loni Glory (The glory)
12.Olamide ft. Davolee – Pepper Dem Gang
13.Olamide – The Glory (Intro)
14.Olamide Ft. Akuchi – Underground
15.Olamide – Woyo
16.Olamide Ft. So.Sick – Grind
17.Outro – Romeo Revolution
DOWNLOAD Dj Majesty – The Glory Album Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *