The British-Nigerian musician and songwriter, Moelogo, dishes out with an enchanting masterpiece song dubbed, “Jaiye”. Dangbana Republik hitmaker, Bella Shmurda.

Finally, The new tune “Jaiye” is taken off his previously dropped Extended playlist termed, “ItheEP” project which comprises of 11 impressive songs with collaborations from Adekunle Gold, L.A.X, The Cavemen, Alpha Ojini, Qdot, Bella Shmurda, Ria Sean, Krishane, and Laycon.

Listen and share your thoughts below: