Ycee has officially released his much anticipated ‘The First Wave’ EP, The houses 8 Tracks in total as expected.

Guest artistes on the project includes Mavin records act, Reekado Banks, Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Download And Listen To Bubbly ft. Falz
DOWNLOAD Ycee Ft. Falz – Bubbly

Click Here To Join PopAdLink (Earn With Your Phone)